b12830ad49 · feat(seo): add geo coordinates to LocalBusiness schema · Updated 2026-09-17 07:19:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?